Meteo Rwanda Organizational Structure

METEO RWANDA has three technical Divisions and two administrative units with entire workforce of 101 people. 

The three technical Divisions are:

  1. Weather/Climate Services and Application Division,
  2. Data Observation, Quality Control and Processing Division,
  3. Technology and Information Services.

The Division Managers report to the Director General who in turn reports to the line Minister of Natural Resources. 

Meteo Rwanda has also a Board of Directors who assists the institution in governance and decision-making.

Organisation Structure


Meteo on Twitter

Meteo on Facebook