Board of Directors

METEO RWANDA Board of Directors is made of seven (7) Members: 

  1. Dr. Desire KAGABO, Chairperson
  2. Mrs. TUSHABE Rachael, Vice Chairperson
  3. Major  GAKOMATI Justin,
  4. Mr. Mike HUGHES,
  5. Mr. NGENDAHIMANA Pascal,
  6. Dr. MUCYO Sylvie,
  7. Mr. NUWAMANYA Emmanuel.

Mr. Aimable GAHIGI the Director General of METEO RWANDA as the Secretary of the Board of Directors.


Meteo on Twitter

Meteo on Facebook